QUALITY BY hebro®chemie. MADE IN GERMANY.

Solutions for a sustainable future

At hebro®chemie, we develop, produce and deliver products and services in accordance with carefully selected ecological and economical principles.

We achieve this thanks to the dedication and commitment of our employees, the use of sustainable resources and our adherence to the maxim that we are only satisfied when our customers are satisfied. The safety of our employees, business partners and the environment is our top priority.

Formulas for
top quality.

High standards met through continuous improvement and quality control

Stringent QHSE (quality, health, safety and environment) policies form the framework for our success: at hebro®chemie, we only use well-proven raw materials so that the products you receive have undergone extensive testing and practical trials conducted in line with the most demanding quality criteria.

We are strictly organised and certified in compliance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, DIN EN ISO14001:2015 and DIN EN ISO 45001:2018. We have also proudly borne the quality seal of the German employers’ liability insurance association Raw Materials and Chemical Industry (BG RCI) for exemplary services in the field of occupational health and safety since 2007.

In addition to our premium products, we can also offer our customers support and advice throughout their entire value creation chains. We will work with you to find the right solutions for all areas of your production.

8.000

Satisfied customers

1.000

Products

30

Consultants

37°

Humanity

Products to meet the highest demands.

Product diversity for your entire value creation chain

As a leader with a strong culture of innovation, we develop, produce and sell special-purpose chemical products. Our products are impressively effective and cost-efficient while also being safe for humans and the environment.

Our product range is extensive in both product breadth and product depth across our four leading product groups: paint detackification and water treatment, coolants and metalworking fluids, cleaning and surface treatment products and maintenance and repair products. Related services complete our comprehensive offering.

Our product range

Processes for
maximum efficiency.

Delivery within just a few working days!

We are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our customers can reach us by telephone, fax or email to get advice and support in all matters concerning the use of suitable products and solutions.

We can usually deliver in-stock products from our warehouse in Mönchengladbach very quickly to addresses in Germany and surrounding countries.

Our expertise fuels your success.

Competent and individual advice

We offer our customers advice not only in terms of their personal need for our products but also regarding their individual use of the products – including directly on a machine or in a process – throughout the entire value creation chain. Their success and satisfaction spur us on to continuously improve.

At our headquarters in Mönchengladbach, over 100 employees work to shape the company’s history. What’s more, our distributors and sales representatives, along with our technical marketing and service teams, ensure that we are quickly right where you need us to be, anywhere within Germany.

Learn More

Get in touch with us. Call us or write us an email.

* Required fields

* I have read the data protection statement. I consent to the electronic collection of my details and data for the purpose of responding to my query and to the storage of my data for a maximum duration of one year. You can withdraw your consent at any time by emailing info@hebro-chemie.de.

+49 (0)2166 6009-0

Mon. to Fri. from
8 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

hebro®chemie –
Zweigniederlassung der Rockwood Specialties Group GmbH
Rostocker Str. 40, 41199 Mönchengladbach
Germany

QUALITÄT BY hebro®chemie. MADE IN GERMANY.

Lösungen für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Als hebro®chemie entwickeln, produzieren und liefern wir Produkte und Leistungen nach sorgfältig ausgewählten ökologischen und ökonomischen Prinzipien.

Dies erreichen wir durch motivierte und engagierte Mitarbeitende, den Einsatz nachhaltiger Ressourcen sowie der Maxime, uns erst dann zufrieden zu geben, wenn unsere Kunden*innen zufrieden sind. Die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeitenden, Geschäftspartner*innen und der Umwelt hat für uns oberste Priorität.

Formeln für
beste Qualität.

Hohe Standards durch permanente Optimierung und Qualitätskontrolle

Strenge QHSE-Richtlinien (Quality, Health, Safety & Environment) bilden den Rahmen unserer Erfolgsgeschichte: wir bei der hebro®chemie setzen nur bewährte Rohstoffe ein, damit Sie umfangreich getestete und unter den höchsten Qualitätsvoraussetzungen praxiserprobte Produkte bekommen.

Daher sind wir streng nach den Regeln der DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, DIN EN ISO14001:2015, DIN EN ISO 45001:2018 organisiert und zertifiziert. Stolz tragen wir das Gütesiegel der Berufsgenossenschaft Chemie (BG RCI) für vorbildliche Leistungen im Bereich Arbeitsschutz seit 2007.

Neben unseren hochwertigen Produkten können wir unsere Kunden*innen entlang Ihrer kompletten Wertschöpfungskette begleiten und beraten. Für alle Bereiche in Ihrer Produktion finden wir mit Ihnen zusammen die passenden Lösungen.

8000

Zufriedene Kund*innen

1000

PRODUKTE

30

BERATER*INNEN

37°

MENSCHLICHKEIT

Produkte für höchste Ansprüche.

Produktvielfalt für Ihre gesamte Wertschöpfungskette

Als Impulsgeber entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir chemische Spezialprodukte mit hoher Innovationskultur. Unsere Produkte überzeugen durch hohe Wirksamkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit verbunden mit gleichzeitiger Verträglichkeit für Mensch und Natur.

Unser Sortiment überzeugt gleichermaßen durch große Produktbreite und -tiefe in den vier starken Produktgruppen Lackkoagulier- und Wasserbehandlungsmittel, Kühlschmiermittel und Metallbearbeitungsflüssigkeiten, Reinigungs- und Oberflächenbehandlungsprodukte sowie Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsprodukte. Passende Serviceleistungen runden das umfangreiche Leistungspaket ab.

Unser Portfolio

Prozesse für
maximale Effizienz.

Heute bestellt, in wenigen Werktagen geliefert!

Wir sind 24 Stunden an 7 Tagen der Woche für Sie da! Für unsere Kunden*innen stehen wir per Telefon, per Fax oder per E-Mail gerne zur Verfügung, um zu beraten und zu unterstützen in allen Fragen rund um den Einsatz geeigneter Produkte und Lösungen.
Von unserem Lager in Mönchengladbach können wir bei lagermäßig vorhandenen Produkten in der Regel eine Belieferung innerhalb Deutschlands und ins benachbarte Ausland in kürzester Zeit sicherstellen.

Unser Know-how für Ihren Erfolg.

Kompetente und persönliche Beratung

Wir beraten unsere Kund*innen nicht nur persönlich hinsichtlich ihres Bedarfs an Produkten, sondern ebenso individuell bezüglich des Einsatzes – auch direkt an der Maschine oder im Prozess – entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Ihr Erfolg und Zufriedenheit ist unser Ansporn, immer besser zu werden.

Über 100 Mitarbeiter*innen prägen am Stammsitz in Mönchengladbach die Geschicke des Unternehmens. Darüber hinaus stellen unsere Handelsvertretungen und Vertriebsmitarbeiter*innen sowie unser Technisches Marketing und Service sicher, dass wir im gesamten Bundesgebiet schnell vor Ort sind, wenn Sie uns brauchen.

Mehr Erfahren

Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

* Pflichtfelder

* Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und maximal für die Dauer von einem Jahr gespeichert werden. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung
jederzeit per E-Mail an info@hebro-chemie.de widerrufen.

+49 (0)2166 6009-0

Mo.-Fr.: 8:00 – 16:30 Uhr

hebro®chemie
Zweigniederlassung der Rockwood Specialties Group GmbH
Rostocker Str. 40, 41199 Mönchengladbach